Alleluia! CD by Lorraine Doan and Sean McCleery

Alleluia! CD by Lorraine Doan and Sean McCleery
Item# 884501992213
Availability: Usually ships the same business day

Product Description


By Lorraine Doan, Composer, and Sean McCleery, Arranger and Pianist

Instrumental orchestration with warm piano accompaniment. Peaceful and spiritually refreshing!

1.Be Still My Soul

2. Hail Mary: Gentle Woman

3. I Say "Yes," Lord

4. Alleluia, Praise God!

5. Seek Ye First

6. Lord of the Dance

7. Pange Lingua

8. This Little Light of Mine

9. How Great Thou Art

10. Amazing Grace

11. Angelic Melody

12. Searching for My Lord

13. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name

14. Triumphant Farewell

We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.