Christmas in the Heart - Singing Nuns CD

Christmas in the Heart - Singing Nuns CD
Item# SN1104
Availability: Usually ships the same business day

Product Description

A heart-warming recording of many of the Singing Nunsí Christmas favorites from over the years.

  • Song in the Air
  • The First Noel
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Drummer Boy
  • O Bambino
  • Once in Royal Davidís City
  • Lullaby Medley (includes
  • Bring A Torch; Little Jesus, Sweetly Sleep; Christ Is Born)
  • Joy to the World
  • The Kingsí Noel
  • Wexford Carol
  • Carol of the Star
  • Let All Mortal Flesh
  • I Sing Noel
  • Virgin Slumber Song

  • We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
    for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
    Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

    All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

    Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
    Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
    Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

    No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.