David Phillips Blessed Assurance

David Phillips Blessed Assurance
Item# GS1052
Availability: Usually ships the same business day
This item is currently out of stock!

Product Description

Featuring the lovely sound of solo piano, this album of beloved melodies will comfort and inspire you with His blessed assurance of peace.

David Phillips' album, Blessed Assurance, features the following tracks:

1. Blessed Quietness

2. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

3. I Need Thee Every Hour

4. Just As I Am

5. Softly and Tenderly

6. Sweet By and By

7. Fill Me Now

8. I Surrender All

9. Sweet Hour of Prayer

10. I am Thine, O Lord

11. Blessed Assurance

12. Shall We Gather at the River

13. Rock of Ages

14. God Be With You

We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.