David Phillips: Christmas Dreams CD

David Phillips: Christmas Dreams  CD
David Phillips: Christmas Dreams CD
Item# 829757199726
Availability: Usually ships the same business day

Product Description

An instrumental album of traditional Christmas favorites. Enjoy some fine Catholic music by producer David Phillips this Christmas season.

CD Contents
  1. The First Noel
  2. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  3. Joy to the World
  4. How Far is it to Bethlehem
  5. The Friendly Beasts
  6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  7. What Child is This
  8. The Huron Carol
  9. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  11. The Coventry Carol
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. Silent Night
  14. Deck the Halls
  15. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  16. Carol of the Birds
  17. O Holy Night
  18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  19. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  20. Jingle Bells
  21. O Christmas Tree
  22. We Three Kings
  23. Angels We Have Heard on High
  24. Come Shepherds, Rise
  25. O Come All Ye Faithful

We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.