Item# 886977207723
Availability: Usually ships the same business day

Product Description

"The Gift" by Susan Boyle

Inspirational and breathtaking, 'The Gift' is the highly anticipated seasonal album from the top selling international artist Susan Boyle.

She catapulted to international stardom overnight with 500 million You Tube hits, smashed music records around the world with her triumphant debut album and now Susan Boyle returns with her eagerly awaited second album, 'The Gift'.

'The Gift', sees Susan Boyle and world acclaimed producer Steve Mac reunited to present a breathtaking seasonal album. Featuring yule time favorites 'The First Noel and 'O Holy Night', Susan also fearlessly takes on iconic pop songs including 'Don't Dream Its Over' and 'Perfect Day' giving them a new identity.

Also making her musical debut on 'The Gift' is American medic and winner of the International Susan Search, Amber Stassi. Amber & Susan perform a stunning and inimitable rendition of 'Do you Hear What I Hear'.

Susan surprised the world with her powerful, heart stopping voice when she walked onto the Britainís Got Talent stage in April 2009. By the November she had conquered the international music charts with her debut multi-platinum album 'I Dreamed A Dream', selling over 10 million copies worldwide. Her debut album 'I Dreamed A Dream' made Susan the biggest selling artist in the world in 2009, the fastest selling artist in the world for a decade and the fastest selling artist in the history of the UK charts. 'I Dreamed A Dream' shot straight to the number one spot in over 21 countries including the UK, USA, Canada, Australia, Japan, New Zealand and South Africa.

Now with a beautiful seasonal album she will, once again, defy critics and preconceptions.

Susan explained: "When making this album, I really wanted the songs to touch hearts. Music has always been a companion to me, particularly on special occasions. I wanted there to be a mix of songs that would flow with all our moods this holiday season. As much as the season is a time for reflection, it is also a time for fun and enjoyment with those closest to us."

Simon Cowell added; "Susan broke all the rules, became famous literally overnight and has become one of the world's most popular singers. I'm incredibly proud and pleased for her. I think Susan has gone a step further with this new album. She is a very special lady."


1. Perfect Day

2. Hallelujah

3. Do You Hear What I Hear (Duet with Amber Stassi)

4. Don't Dream It's Over

5. The First Noel

6. O Holy Night

7. Away in A Manger

8. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace

9. Auld Lang Syne

10. O Come All Ye Faithful

We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.