The Interior Castle Amen CD

The Interior Castle Amen CD
The Interior Castle Amen CD
Item# 660499114420
Availability: Usually ships the same business day

Product Description

This beautiful album is an inspiring collection of well-known and endearing hymns, filled with heavenly harmonies and compelling arrangements.


  1. Amen
  2. The Old Rugged Cross
  3. Jesus My Lord, My God, My All
  4. Czarna Madonno
  5. Precious Lord/Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  6. Mama's Lullaby
  7. Veni Jesu
  8. Lord Feed Your Children
  9. Nearer My God To Thee
  10. Immaculate Mary
  11. As We Seek/Jesus Draw Me Close
  12. Laudate Mariam
  13. Alleluia
  14. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  15. I Am with You Always

We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.