John Michael Talbot: Signatures, 2003

John Michael Talbot: Signatures, 2003. CD
John Michael Talbot: Signatures, 2003. CD
Item# TDD4636
Availability: Usually ships the same business day

Product Description

John Michael Talbot: Signatures, 2003

John Michael has re-recorded these signature works in London with St. Michael's Singers from Coventry Cathedral and the Sinfonia of London. Veteran orchestrator Phil Perkins presents arrangements that are at once familiar and new, with the grace and sensitivity deserving of these classic works. Experience these Signatures anew.

Song List

  • Lilies of the Field
  • Come Worship the Lord (Psalm 95)
  • One Faith
  • God Alone is Enough
  • Come Holy Spirit (Veni Sancte Spiritus)
  • The Magnificat: Prelude of Faith/Holy Is His Name
  • The Hiding Place
  • Only in God (Psalm 62)
  • The Simple Hearts
  • Advent Suite
  • Healer of My Soul
  • I Am The Bread of Life
  • I Abandon Myself
  • I Surrender/St. Theresa's Prayer
  • Because You Are Chosen

  • We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
    for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
    Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

    All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

    Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
    Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
    Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

    No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.