O Divino Nino Jesus CD

O Divino Nino Jesus CD
Item# 000000006021
Availability: Usually ships the same business day
This item is currently out of stock!

Product Description

Recorded in the Presence of the Most Blessed Sacrament, the Poor Clare Nuns of Perpetual Adoration (EWTN) lovingly dedicate this CD to the Divine Child Jesus, for whom Mother Angelica has such great devotion. A beautiful compilation of hymns in honor of Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament including O Sacrum Convivium, Adoro Te, Panis Angelicus, The King of Love, O Sacrament Most Holy, Ave Verum and many others totaling 18 hymns.

Track List:
1. Adoremus In Aeternum
2. O Divino Nino Jesus
3. O Sacrum Convivium
4. Adoro Te
5. Ecce Panis Angelorum
6. The King Of Love
7. Sacris Solemniis
8. Panis Angelicus
9. O Sacrament Most Holy
10. Jesus Descendit
11. Jesu Rex Admirabilis
12. Ave Verum
13. O Cor Amoris Victimae
14. Panis Angelicus
15. Anima Christi
16. Laetamini In Domino
17. Veni, Electa Mea
18. Battle Hymn Of The Republic

We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.