Robert Kochis: In Remembrance of Me CD

Robert Kochis: In Remembrance of Me CD
Robert Kochis: In Remembrance of Me CD
Item# 0659110110620
Availability: Usually ships the same business day

Product Description

"In Remembrance of Me" brings worship to a new height. Enhance your adoration time with this beautiful collection of Eucharistic and Benediction hymns.

With stunning orchestral arrangements by David Phillips and the warm vocals of Robert Kochis, this is a tool which will center you and point you to Christ.

CD Contents
  1. Jesus My Lord, My God, My All
  2. Adoro Te Devote
  3. O Lord I Am Not Worthy
  4. Pange Lingua
  5. Jesus, Jesus, Come To Me
  6. O God of Loveliness
  7. In Remembrance
  8. O What Could My Jesus Do More
  9. O Salutaris / Tantum Ergo
  10. Panis Angelicus
  11. In the Silence / I Am the Life
  12. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence

We have many items not listed on our website. If you are looking
for an item that we do not list, we may be able to obtain it for you.
Simply call our toll-free number (866) 542-6910 or e-mail us.

All Orders Include Our 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

Receive Free Shipping on orders of $20.00 or more!
Shipping is only $2.99 on orders less than $20.00.
Orders shipped outside of the USA have different shipping rates.

No restocking fee on orders under $100, Please see our return policy for more details.